Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal/Heavy Metal
Country: Germany

01. Under Siege (Intro)
02. Titancraft
03. Way of the Blade
04. Seize the Day
05. Gunsmoke
06. Beyond the Horizon
07. The Sun Won’t Rise in Hell
08. Strike Down the Tyranny
09. Brother in Arms
10. R&R Addiction
11. I Surrender
12. Rebellious
13. Protector (2016)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iron Savior – Titancraft (Limited Edition + 2 bonus) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or