CoverThe German metal band Iron Savior is going on with a new studio album with the name “TitanCraft”.Right now we are putting the final touch on the new album and the long but very successful way of doing this album reaches its end. I am super-duper happy with the songs and the mix!

This weekend we will record all backing choirs. Looking absolutely forward to this! And this time we have a guest with us: Frank Beck will hop over to Hamburg to lend his voice also to the mighty backing, haha! Also Felipe came up with a killer artwork once more, which suites the album title TITANCRAFT really perfect. So all couldn’t be better at this point!!!

01. Under Siege
02. Titancraft
03. Way of the Blade
04. Seize the Day
05. Gunsmoke
06. Beyond the Horizon
07. The Sun Won’t Rise in Hell
08. Strike Down the Tyranny
09. Brother in Arms
10. I Surrender
11. Rebellious

Line Up:
Piet Sielck – Vocals, Guitars (ex-Savage Circus, ex-Gentry, ex-Second Hell)
Jan-S?ren Eckert – Bass, Vocals (additional) (Grimmark, ex-Charon, ex-Masterplan, ex-Running Wild (live), ex-Mydra)
Thomas Nack – Drums (ex-Anesthesia, ex-Gamma Ray, ex-Savage Circus (live))
Joachim “Piesel” K?stner – Guitars (ex-Lacrimosa)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iron Savior – TitanCraft 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or