Iron Savior - Megatropolis 2.0 (2015)The history of Iron Savior began in 1996 when the band was founded by Piet Sielck, Kai Hansen (Gamma Ray) and Thomen Stauch (Blind Guardian), at first only to be a studio project. But the musical direction was clear right from the start: traditional power metal with science fiction concepts linked lyrics. The rough, expressive voice of Sielck set additional accents that gave the band its own profile. In 1997 they released their debut album IRON SAVIOR which was received in the scene with lots of praise and quickly established the new band. With the second album UNIFICATION the savior made it to the top 100 of the German chart.

It was followed by further studio albums in DARK ASSAULT (2001), CONDITION RED (2003), BATTERING RAM (2004) and 2007’s MEGATROPOLIS. Meanwhile, the line-up had changed. Since 2001, after the exit of Hansen, Piet Sielck remained the last of the three founding members, and he is still holding the band and their vision steadily on route.

01. The Omega Man
02. Megatropolis
03. Flesh
04. Cybernatic Queen
05. Running Riot
06. A Tale From Down Below
07. Cyber Hero
08. Still I Believe
09. Hammerdown (Bonus Track)
10. Farewell And Goodbye
11. Iron Watcher (Bonus Track)
Piet Sielck – Vocals (lead), Guitars
Thomas Nack – Drums, Percussion
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner – Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Yenz Leonhardt – Bass, Vocals (backing)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iron Savior – Megatropolis 2.0 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or