Iron Savior - Live At The Final FrontierIt took almost twenty years for German power metal masters Iron Savior to release a live CD. The band, founded in 1996 by Piet Sielck, Kai Hansen (Gamma Ray) and Thomen Stauch (ex-Blind Guardian), has unleashed eight studio albums since then and has just recently issued a reworked version (remixed, remastered, partly re-recorded) of their MEGATROPOLIS album, titled MEGATROPOLIS 2.0.

Now with their first ever DVD, Iron Savior will satisfy their fans again completely: LIVE AT THE FINAL FRONTIER includes the band’s recent hometown concert (Hamburg, Germany January 2015) on DVD and 2CDs. Additional bonus (video) material (backstage/concert) rounds off this extensive package, which is a must-have for all Iron Savior fans!

1. Ascendence (Intro)
2. Last Hero
3. Starlight
4. The Savior
5. Revenge Of The Bride
6. Break The Curse
7. Burning Heart
8. Mind Over Matter
9. Hall Of The Heroes
10. R U Ready
11. Condition Red
12. I’ve Been To Hell
13. Heavy Metal Never Dies
14. Coming Home
15. Iron Watcher (Medley)
16. Atlantis Falling
17. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest Cover)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iron Savior – Live At The Final Frontier 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or