Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls
add lossless
The Book of Souls is the upcoming sixteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, due to be released on 4 September 2015.


01. If Eternity Should Fail (08:28)
02. Speed Of Light (05:01)
03. The Great Unknown (06:37)
04. The Red And The Black (13:33)
05. When The River Runs Deep (05:52)
06. The Book Of Souls (10:29)


01. Death Or Glory (05:12)
02. Shadows Of The Valley (07:32)
03. Tears Of A Clown (04:58)
04. The Man Of Sorrows (06:27)
05. Empire Of The Clouds (18:03)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iron Maiden – The Book Of Souls 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or