Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom

01. The Number Of The Beast
02. The Trooper
03. Aces High
04. Wasted Years
05. Moonchild
06. Mother Russia
07. Wasting Love
08. Man On the Edge
09. When Two Worlds Collide
10. The Wicker Man
11. Wildest Dreams
12. Lord Of Light
13. Mother Of Mercy
14. Shadows of the Valley
15. Children Of The Damned

01. Acacia Avenue
02. Where Eagles Dare
03. 2 Minutes To Midnight
04. Caught Somewhere In Time
05. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
06. Holy Smoke
07. Fear Of The Dark
08. Sign of the Cross
09. Como Estais Amigos
10. Blood Brothers
11. No More Lies
12. The Longest Day
13. Coming Home
14. Empire of the Clouds
15. Alexander The Great
16. When The Time Stands Still (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iron Maiden – Alexander The Great (Remastered) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or