Cover IRON CURTAIN_Guilty as Charged
With the Spanish Heavy/Speed Metal warriors, IRON CURTAIN, we have another upcoming, young band in our label catalogue.Already with the two predecessors “Road To Hell” (2012) and “Jaguar Spirit” (2013) the quartet from Iberia took care of getting a good reputation.

Also with their third album “Guilty As Charged” they offer 8 new songs and one exclusive Bonus Track for the CD release, where you can feel the spirit of old Motörhead, Tank and Exciter with some touches of Accept, Riot or Def Leppard every single second.Simple, beer dipped doublebass tracks about all the good things in life, rough yet melodic vocals and flawless twin guitar leads go hand in hand with an authenticity, which is out of competition.

1 Into The Fire
2 Lion’s Breath
3 Take It Back
4 Relentless
5 Iron Price
6 Outlaw
7 Wild & Rebel
8 Guilty As Charged
9 Turn The Hell On
Total playtime: 36:12

vocals, guitars – Mike Leprosy
bass – Joserra
drums – Alberto
lead guitars – Cachorro

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or