1467297861_coverUniquely distinctive and instantly recognizable, Iron Bridge Band has a sound that is both familiar and fresh. Influenced by vinyl and cassette-era rock, they bring together classic rock n’ roll, fused with roots-rock and hints of southern soul by way of thoughtfully crafted songs, four-part vocal harmonies and reflective lyrics. The music is an up-beat collaboration of edgy melodic guitar riffs, laden with fist pumping, sing-along hooks.

Iron Bridge Band is a true band in every sense and their music is a collaboration of authentic musicians who feel, groove and vibe. They bring intimacy and that intangible musical connection you can’t quantify with just pure musicianship alone. Their music has depth, realism, tells a story and is felt before it is heard. The band has been writing, recording and performing together since 2010 and has opened for national touring acts such as The Outlaws, Blackhawk and John Eddie.

01. A Little Too High
02. Black Sheep’s Son
03. The Fall
04. American Boss
05. Raleigh
06. Every
07. Mark Twain
08. Backwoods Charm (A Southern Gothic)
09. Day Gets Me Down
10. Faded
11. Wilderness
12. Light in August

Chandler Mogel (vocals)
Stephen Jude Walsh (guitar)
Amy Anderson (vocals, percussion)
Lanie Suky (bass)
Scott Suky (drums)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or