1465020107_coverArtist: Iron Attack!
Album: Bullet Blitz ~ 天 孫 降臨 ~
Released: 2016
Country: Japan
Genre: Progressive / Power Metal

1. Bullet Blitz ~天孫降臨~
2. Catch And Kill
3. Faith Of The Sun
4. Centre Of The Earth ~神の火~
5. Early Summer Rain
6. Tengo
7. Mountain Of God
8. Bullet Blitz ~天孫降臨~ =Vrrrカラオケ= (Instrumental)
9. Centre Of The earth ~神の火~ =Vrrrカラオケ= (Instrumental)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iron Attack! – Bullet Blitz ~天孫降臨~ (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or