Invictus - Invictus 2015
Genre: Symphonic Power MetalMembers: Lead Vocals – Sanziana Niculae Guitars – Ștefan Bereș Keyboards – Costi Dominteanu Guitars – Ian Marru Bass – Andrei Negescu Drums – Alex “Gomez” Dascaloiu

01. Descent
02. Invictus
03. Conquer
04. War Horse
05. Turn of the Tide
06. Sorrow of the Forsaken
07. Unchain the Beast
08. Fallen Angel
09. Black Widow
10. Revolution


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Invictus – Invictus 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or