1468368536_coverArtist: Interceptör
Album: Rock ‘n’ Roll Hellriders
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Show How You Can Dance
02. Bite Of Snake
03. Take For A Ride
04. Tonight We Ride
05. Forgot My Medication
06. Loaded Guns
07. Condemned To Die
08. Eat My Dust


Interceptor – Rock ‘n’ Roll Hellriders (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or