Genre: Power Metal
Country artist (group): Canada
Year: 2010-2012

01. Omen
02. Ghosts of the Past
03. Power of the Mind
04. Charming Deceiver
05. Heavenly Hell
06. A Genius Who Believes
07. The Key
08. The Desert Fox
09. Heavenly Hell (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Instanzia – Ghosts (Japanese Edition) (Reissued-2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or