Insomnia Rain - Drowning 2015
Insomnia Rain is a Swiss hard rock band founded in dezember 2010.With their first single releases “Give me fire” (2011), which took place on the Swiss Kompilation Bock uf Rock and by touring all around Switzerland and Liechtenstein, the early career of this Swiss band was a steep learning curve with dramatic success but the real breakthrough came with their first record “Black Dog” (2012), which hit the “Grischa Charts” on the first place. After this big success guitarist Peter Brehm left the band and made place for a second woman in the band. Her name is Sarah Mark and she immediately put her stamp on the new songs. Another big success of the band was, taking place on the hit record “Bock uf Rock Vol. 6”, which also featured well known acts like Greis, Famara, Shakra and last but not least Swiss music legend Polo Hofer.[1] Insomnia Rain is an often touring band, so they played over 20 shows in the past two years.

01. Out of the Skin I’m In
02. Weapon of Mass Destruction
03. Now and Then
04. Lost
05. Kill All My Friends
06. Broken and Hollow
07. Take Me Away
08. Always in My Heart
09. Addicted
10. Wasted
11. Even If (Version 2015)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Insomnia Rain – Drowning 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or