Year: 1997
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA


01. Say It Ain’t True
02. Pray For The Rain
03. Love Is No Stranger
04. Walk The Walk
05. Hands Of Time (Angie)
06. Some Kinda Lady
07. These Are The Words
08. Eyes Of A Stranger
09. Why Do We Kill
10. Love Ain’t Pretty
11. Carry The Torch
12. (Empty Track)
13. White Boys Dream (Bonus tTack)

Jesse Bradman: Lead Vocals, Keyboards
Bob Gilles: Guitars
David Sikes: Bass
Curly Smith: Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Innocent – Innocent 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or