I find it a great pleasure when you listen to a new release from a band that has been around the block a couple times still able to manage to belt it out and deliver relevant material. The Greek melodic metallers InnerWish do exactly that and come back strongly and fully loaded on their self titled release.

01. Roll The Dice
02. Broken
03. Modern Babylon
04. Machines Of Fear
05. Needles In My Mind
06. My World On Fire
07. Rain Of A Thousand Years
08. Serenity
09. Sins Of The Past
10. Through My Eyes
11. Zero Ground
12. Cross The Line
13. Tame The Seven Seas

Current members:
George Georgiou – keyboards
Manolis Tsigos – guitar (1995-present)
Thimios Krikos – guitar (1995-present)
Antonis Mazarakis – bass guitar (1999-present)
Fragiskos Samoilis – drums (2010-present)
George Eikosipentakis – vocals (2013-present)



InnerWish – InnerWish 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or