The melodic hard rock band Inner Sense is now ready with his debut album which will be called “Life Sentence” and where they worked with producer Daniel Flores (The Murder Of My Sweet, Find Me). Inner Sense consists of members Sarronlahti Markus (guitar), Jenny Larsson (vocals, keyboards), Tobias Gustafsson (drums) and Fredrik Gustafsson (bass).

01. St. Elmo’s Fire
02. Only the Silent
03. Safe in the Shadows
04. Angel in Disguise
05. This Body of Mine
06. Pitiful Mind
07. A Different Part of Paradise
08. Thy Will be Done
09. Fluorescence
10. Fountain of Youth
11. Final Nail in the Coffin

Jenny Larsson: Vocals/backing vocals and keyboard arr
Markus Sarronlahti: Guitars
Tobias Gustafsson: Drums
Fredrik Gustafsson: Bass

Password: Plotn08



Inner Sense – Life Sentence 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or