Inner Odyssey - Ascension 2015
Inner Odyssey was founded in 2007 by Vincent Leboeuf Gadreau, the band’s guitar player and main songwriter while he was still in college. For many years, he’d been writing music that had a definite progressive sound but he still was going it alone. At the tender age of 17, finding musicians to help him carry such a project to fruition was no easy task, progressive rock music being a style that requires talent, dedication and technique.

01. Why am I Here? (Ouverture)
02. Something More
03. A World of My Own
04. My Purpose
05. Losing Your Mind
06. Crawl
07. Lifelong Misery
08. Introspection
09. Retrospection
10. You Are Not Alone
11. Where It Begins, Where It Ends (Finale)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Inner Odyssey – Ascension 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or