Artist: Initiation  Title Of Album: Initiation  Country: USA
Year Of Release: 2003  Genre: Neo Progressive  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)/MP3 CBR 320 kbps  Size: 307 Mb/108 Mb


1. Designer Drugs (5:22)
2. Seasons Change (3:31)
3. Vultures (3:47)
4. Hyperbaric Flames (3:29)
5. Dont Go Near the Water (8:08)
6. Crystal Beach (12:37)
7. Lady of Whitehead (3:57)
Total Time: 40:50


– Mark Partyka / lead vocals, acoustic/electric guitars, keys, synths, samples, programming and assorted toys
– John Gilbert / keyboardss, keys, synths, samples, taurus pedals, backing vocals
– Ric Stave / bass guitar, keyboards
– Jeff Jankowski / drums, percussion



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Initiation – Initiation (2003) Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or