Genre: Alternative / Progressive / Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Time & Measure
02. Through Lenses
03. Circadian Rhythms
04. Pouring on the Earth
05. This Feeling
06. Flux Lucida
07. Just Chemicals
08. Some Other Day
09. The Vergence
10. Happy Here


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Initial Mass – Time & Measure (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or