Inglorious - Inglorious 2015
Here you can see the cover and tracklist for Inglorious self-titled debut album, released in February 2016 via the company Frontiers Records.

1. Until I Die
2. Breakaway
3. High Flying Gypsy
4. Holy Water
5. Warning
6. Bleed for You
7. Girl Got a Gun
8. You’re Mine
9. nglorious
10. Wake
11. Unaware

Nathan James (vocals)
Andreas Eriksson (guitar)
Wil Taylor (keyboards)
Colin Parkinson (bass)
Phil Beaver (drums)

Password: Plotn08



Inglorious – Inglorious 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or