Inglorian - Clarity Of Tomorrow 2015
Formed in 2009 Inglorian has had various elements in their lineup during 2011, a demo was published in Youtube which involved several vocalists friends of the band: Anna Fiori (ex Oscuriam, now solo), Damian Helles (ex Mighty Thor) Marco Rendon, and Gehaciel Sosa (Dracko).

01. In The Hands Of Wind 04:15
02. Tomorrow 03:53
03. Across The Endless 04:23
04. Course Of Oblivion 05:35
05. Clarity 03:45
06. The Last Journey 04:04
07. Jade 04:25
08. Hell’s Victory 04:14
09. Fight (Tonight) 05:14
10. Surrender Not Yet 05:14

Alejandro Romero – Vocals
Eduardo Arce – Guitars
Ernesto Gutierrez – Guitars
Arturo Aguilar – Bass
Israel Aguilar – Keyboards
Yair Rojo – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Inglorian – Clarity Of Tomorrow 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or