Infinitus Mortus - The Conspiracy Of Love (2012)

Band: Infinitus Mortus
Album: The Conspiracy Of Love
Style: Symphonic Gothic Metal
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 129 Mb
Country: USA


01. Heart Of Stone
02. Plain Hearts
03. Love Is Not
04. Un-Happily Ever After
05. Dissolve
06. Beauty, Lust, A Fake Love
07. One With The System
08. Your Sin
09. Love Song
10. Dance Of Seduction
11. Black Wings


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Infinitus Mortus – The Conspiracy Of Love (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or