Genre: Classic / Hard Rock
Year: 2015
Country: Australia

01. Season Of Fire
02. Back To Blue
03. Leaving You Far Behind
04. Cruel World
05. Thats What Daddy Likes
06. I Don’t Wanna
07. You Should Be Mine
08. Miss Revolution
09. Best Of Me
10. Crazy


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Infected – Cruel World (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or