Inepsys - The Chaos Engine (2015)
Country of origin:France
Location:Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées
Formed in:2003
Genre:Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes:N/A
Current label:Brennus Music
Years active:2003-present

01. Prelude To Chaos
02. King Of The Hill
03. Wake Up And Shine
04. Virtual Feelings
05. The Eye Of Horus
06. A Void Between Us
07. Mother Earth
08. The Die Is Cast
09. Pull Me Under (Dream Theater Cover)


Inepsys – The Chaos Engine (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or