Big hooks and big riffs is what Indonesian Junk is all about. Hailing from the land of Lenny, Squiggy, and the Crusher this Milwaukee ménage à trois takes the best elements of glam, punk, power pop, and heavy metal, ditches the fluff, & cranks out 10 tuff street-pop shakers. They’re sleazy and sincere, pairing their hymns of damaged love with dangerous guitar heroics on their full length debut, brought to you by Rum Bar Records.

1 Shake It with You
2 Indonesia
3 Shelly Shelly (Don’t Break My Heart)
4 Fuck Off [Explicit]
5 Little Malibu
6 Out of Love
7 So Alone
8 You Messed Me Up
9 I’m So Bad
10 Black Hole



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Indonesian Junk – Indonesian Junk 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or