ArtworkSwedish retro rockers IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC are about to release their great new album, ‘Honk Machine’. Genuine music cannot be faked. It is an immortal tribute to ancestral values; power and volume, sweat and adrenaline, uncompromisingly good times where refreshing gusts of past, present and future collide.

Artists with heart and soul able to make music that raises the blood, and that will never stop chasing the distant horizon, The Beatles, Otis Redding, Alice Cooper and The Sex Pistols. Imperial State Electric has both the name and the knowledge of how they are genuine rock reincarnations. Since its inception in 2010, this Swedish quartet has come to establish itself as one of Europe’s premier Rock bands. Their first three albums made it clear that the band touched the essence of Rock’ n ‘Roll and wielding guitars. Now, Honk Machine raises Imperial State Electric’s bet, refining and redefining themselves and leaves their opponents in the dust behind.

1. Let Me Throw My Life Away
2. Anywhere Loud
3. Guard Down
4. All Over My Head
5. Maybe You´re Right
6. Walk On By
7. Another Armageddon
8. Lost In Losing You
9. Just Let Me Know
10. Colder Down Here
11. It Ain´t What You Think (It´s What You Do)

Password: Plotn08





Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Imperial State Electric – Honk Machine (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or