p1ao0gk6oopaq8c27vu118418d84This fall Imperial State Electric are back with their new album, All Through The Night, scheduled for release on September 23rd. All Through The Night” was recorded in Nicke Andersson’s studio The Honk Palace and is mixed by Frans Hagglund (Samling, Last Days Of April, The Hives).

1. Empire of Fire
2. All Through the Night
3. Remove Your Doubt
4. Break It Down
5. Over and over Again
6. Bad Timing
7. Read Me Wrong
8. Get off the Boo Hoo Train
9. Would You Lie
10. No Sleeping

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Imperial State Electric – All Through The Night 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or