Country : Spain
Genre : Classic/Hard Rock
Year: 2015

01. Satyr
02. Mr. Rock N’ Roll
03. A Rollicking Song
04. Time Machine
05. High on You
06. Camel Ride
07. Highway
08. Double Tongue Woman
09. Electric Lady
10. Fire Burning Sound


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Imperial Jade – Please Welcome Imperial Jade (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or