Imperia - Tears Of Silence 2015
The November 20 release, the Dutch metal band Imperia new album “Tears Of Silence” by the company Massacre Records.


01. Silence Is My Friend
02. Crossroads
03. Broken
04. Away
05. Friheten Vil Seire
06. My Screaming Heart
07. Motherlove
08. The Vikingsong
09. Spirit Chase
10. Innocent Child
11. Wings Of Hope
12. We’ll Be Free (Bonus Track)
13. Broken Hearts (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Gerry Verstreken – Bass (2003-present) (ex-Angel, ex-Beyond the Labyrinth, ex-Chemical Breath, ex-Nightqueen, ex-Manic Movement, ex-Excess of Cruelty)
Steve Wolz – Drums (2003-present) (Dakria, Halgadom, Kingdom of Salvation, ex-Angel, ex-Bethlehem, ex-Deinonychus, ex-A-Rise, ex-Sahara Dust)
Jan “Örkki” Yrlund – Guitars (2003-present) (Prestige, Satyrian, ex-Angel, ex-Danse Macabre, ex-Ancient Rites, ex-Claymore, ex-Lacrimosa, ex-Two Witches)
Helena Iren Michaelsen – Vocals (2003-present) (ex-Angel, ex-Trail of Tears, ex-Sahara Dust, ex-Black Horizon, ex-Black Widow)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Imperia – Tears Of Silence 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or