Immanent - Human Reflection (2015)
Immanent is a french progressive metal band formed in 2008 by Anthony, Gwen and Nico. The band released “In acedia” EP album in 2011. Joined by Tif as front man in 2013, Immanent now build more progressive ambiances, still impressed with melancholia.

Focused on a modern progressive metal, Immanent’s music is fed by different music universes as a result of its members’ musical course.At the end of 2014, the band starts recording sessions of its HUMAN REFLECTION album.

1. Disturbed Unconscious Mind
2. Fallen From The eye
3. Nothings Gonna Change
4. Mad Happiness
5. Searching For Harmony part 1
6. Searching For Harmony part 2
7. Tightly Bound Lives
8. Instinct And Reason In Pain


Immanent – Human Reflection (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or