Through The Eyes Of YouthArtist: Immaculate Mary
Title Of Album: Through The Eyes Of Youth
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Country: Canada

01. Def Con I
02. Taste The Night
03. Out In The Cold
04. Don’t Take Your Love Away
05. Winning Hand
06. Wild Thing
07. Once Bitten
08. Into The Red
09. Cry Out
10. Feel The Power
11. Give It All You Got
12. Live It Up
13. So Close
14. Def Con I – Live
15. Trouble – Live
16. White Punks On Dope

Michael Polizzi – vocals
Tommy Brunett – guitar
A.D. Zimmer – bass
Tom Schippers – drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Immaculate Mary – Through The Eyes Of Youth 1989

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or