Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert(2015) [HDTV 720p]
Genre: Rock
Quality: MKV/HDTV 720p
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280×720 29.97fp 9 990 Kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48kHz 6ch 320kbps
Full Size: 4,99Gb

01 Come Together – Steven Tyler
02 Instant Karma – Brandon Flowers (The Killers)
03 Don’t Let Me Down – Chris Stapleton, Brandon Flowers, Sheryl Crow
04 Jealous Guy – Pat Monahan (Train)
05 Hard Day’s Night – Sheryl Crow
06 clip of John and Yoko – removed due to official release]
07 In My Life – John Fogerty
08 Watching The Wheels Go Round – Aloe Blacc
09 Woman – Juanes
10 spoken tribute by Paul McCartney (prerecorded)
11 Hey Bulldog – Spoon
12 Working Class Hero – Kris Kristofferson, Tom Morello, Mickey Raphael (harmonica)
13 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) – Sheryl Crow, Peter Frampton, Aloe Blacc
14 Give Peace A Chance – John Fogerty
15 Mother – The Roots featuring Bilal
16 Mind Games – Eric Church
17 Steel And Glass – Aloe Blacc
18 Norwegian Wood – Peter Frampton
19 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away – Chris Stapleton, Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson, Mickey Raphael
20 Revolution – Steven Tyler, Eric Church
21 spoken tribute by Ringo Starr (prerecorded)
22 I’m The Greatest – Ringo Starr – removed due to official release]
23 Power To The People – Tom Morello
24 spoken tribute by Yoko Ono
25 Imagine – Willie Nelson
26 All You Need Is Love – All

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert (2015) [HDTV 720p]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or