Some of the best kept secrets in AOR and Melodic Rock… if you like melodic Rock in the style of Jojo, Tokyo (pre-Craaft) you will love this album… This is high class AOR from Germany… …maybe you remember them from Munich City Nights as well…The producer and bass player worked together for Queen and Freddie Mercury back in the 80’s…

The album was recorded in the famous “musicland studios” in Munich… Songs that stand out are definetely the opening “Stand All Together” a solid song with a catchy chorus, “Wild Angels”, the smooth “I Wish You Roses”, the rockin’ “So Jump” and “Celebration”.

01 – Stand All Together.
02 – Wild Angels.
03 – People Get Ready.
04 – Ready To Go.
05 – I Wish You Roses.
06 – Feel The Heat.
07 – So Jump.
08 – It’s Our World.
09 – I Thank You.
10 – Celebration.
11 – Other Side Of Paradise.
12 – Stand All Together [Long Version] (Zzemann Bonustrack).

Günter Illi – Vocals,Guitar,Keyboards
Stephan Wissnet – Bass
Thomas Dörr – Drums
Wolfgang Schädlich – Keyboards

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

iLLi-NOIZE – Get Ready (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or