1998 Protected By VoodooArtist: Iko Iko
Title Of Album: Protected By Voodoo
Year Of Release: 1998
Genre, Style: Louisiana Blues, Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Miller’s Woods (3:44)
02. The Flood (4:00)
03. Party Car (3:10)
04. Celebration (4:43)
05. Bag Me, Tag Me, Take Me Away (2:37)
06. I’ve Got Gris-Gris (4:45)
07. Walk With The Zombie (5:53)
08. When The Devil Calls Collect (3:27)
09. Outside Of The Law (1:51)
10. Jalapeno Be Thy Name (3:33)
11. Three Fingered Fellers Named Shorty (3:14)
12. Strychnine (1:22)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iko Iko – Protected By Voodoo 1998

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or