Post Pop Depression is the upcoming seventeenth studio album by Iggy Pop, set to be released on March 18, 2016, by Loma Vista Recordings. Produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, the album was recorded in secrecy and features contributions from Queens of the Stone Age’s Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders

1. Break Into Your Heart (3:56)
2. Gardenia (4:16)
3. American Valhalla (4:40)
4. In The Lobby (4:16)
5. Sunday (6:08)
6. Vulture (3:17)
7. German Days (4:49)
8. Chocolate Drops (4:00)
9. Paraguay (6:27)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Iggy Pop – Post Pop Depression 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or