The August 11 release the melodic hard rock band Idora their debut album “Wildcat”, which will consist of the following songs:

01. Intro
02. Wildcat
03. Go For The Throat
04. Silver And Black
05. Lil Miss Rosie
06. Simple Man
07. Greased And Primed
08. Heaven Seventeen
09. Saints And Sinners
10. Medusa
11. Superman



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Idora – Wildcat 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or