Identical Crisis is a rock project by multitalented Kevin Ballard and producer Fred Collier. With the participation of Donna McGee and Jimmy Sanders in 2004 they released their first work titled “Fragile World” recorded at Solipsism Sound, produced by the band while all the song written by Kevin and Fred except the song “The Veil” written by Donna and Fred.

Unfortynately the production inmost of the songs is not good and it’s hard to heard all the instrument as it must be and don’t expect any hit or memorable tunes. The album moves between soft rock and aor paths with great songwritting with several delightful inspiration but this is not enough to make it stand out. The lead vocalist changed in each song and in my opinion the guitar work is delightful and the highlight of this record…

01 – The Judge And Jury.
02 – Not Myself.
03 – Ordinary Dreams.
04 – Silent Scream.
05 – (If You Ever) Need A Friend.
06 – Nothing.
07 – The Veil.
08 – Hero.
09 – Fall From Grace.
10 – Lead Me To The Water.

Kevin Ballard – Lead/backing – Vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, drums, looping, piano, orchestration
Jimmy Sanders – Lead/backing vocals,bass,guitar
Donna McGee – Lead/backing vocals
Fred Collier – Acoustic 6&12 string guitars,drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Identity Crisis – Fragile World (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or