Cover ICHABOD CRANE_Beyond Eternity
We are friends with the US-Americans ICHABOD KRANE now for many years and already released their debut album „Day Of Reckoning“ (2014).

In the line up you can see the still actual Halloween bass player George Neal but also the guitarist Rick Graig, who’ve been in this Michigan cult band until 2001, as well the Damien and Halloween drummer Rob Brug. New by ICHABOD KRANE is Lisa Hurt on keyboards. Classical US Metal, strongly influenced by Judas Priest, is presented on the second album of the US quintet.

Driven by a great production and powerful double bass, ICHABOD KRANE present nine great Metal tunes, which are driven by the outstanding voice of Wülfhook singer Jeff Schlinz.

A must have for every lover of US Metal and visitor of Keep It True!

1 Black World
2 Metal Messiah
3 Pandora’s Box
4 Beyond Eternity
5 When The Stars Fall
6 Bring It Down
7 Why So Sad
8 Whiskey Angel
9 Bitter Romance
Total playtime: 41:24

bass – George Neal
guitars – Rick Craig
vocals – Jeff Schlinz
drums – Rob Brug
keyboards, backing vocals – Lisa Hurt


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or