1475205861_1Artist: Icestorm
Album: Terres De Foc
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Spain

01. Sacrifici Immortal
02. Sota Setge
03. Atlàntida
04. Rebel·lió
05. La Llegenda àuria
06. Llegat
07. Terres De Foc
08. Cant De Corbs
09. Reconquesta I Sang
10. A La Forca
11. Llàgrimes De Gel

Àlex Martínez – Bass
Niku Lapuerta – Drums
Lluís Quintana – Guitars
Marc Ferré – Guitars
Lambert Méndez – Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Icestorm – Terres De Foc (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or