Genre: Synthpop / New Wave
Media: CD
Country of origin disc (release): USA
Year: 1981/1990
Publisher (label): Chrysalis

01. Icehouse
02. Can’t Help Myself
03. Sister
04. Walls
05. Sons
06. We Can Get Together
07. Boulevarde
08. Fatman
09. Skin
10. Not My Kind


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Icehouse – Icehouse [Chrysalis, VK 41350, USA] – 1981, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or