Style: Hard Rock

01. City
02. Kick It Up
03. Home
04. As One
05. Back To You
06. The Fix
07. The Way It Was
08. Live – Amazing Grace
09. There Will Come A Day
10. The Believer
11. Angel In The Forest
12. Carry On
13. Untitled

Jason Michael – Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Mick Tinsley – Electric Guitar, Background Vocals
Carl Ray Hopper – Bass Guitar, Background Vocals
Mitch Wintner – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ice Cold July – There Will Come A Day 1994

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or