FrontIce Blue is a zaragozana band formed in late 2000 by five experienced musicians from bands like Pedro Botero, Black Haze, Danger, Sundays Republiq, Athena, Caught, Wasabi His music falls within the AOR or Melodic Rock. in 2002 they released their first LP, which had many concerts throughout the country and the publication of some tracks from the band in various compilations Hard Rock groups. They have played opening for bands like CASANOVA, EUROPE, HAREM SCAREM, DARE

After several years of silence and a change of formation, the band released in January 2015 his second album “Back to the light”, consists of 11 songs, the first single from the album is the song “The light of this world the album was recorded and mixed in Zaragoza in studies” Music Factory “in Zaragoza by Miguel Bravo, mastering was made inMasterdisk (USA) by Scott Hull.

Blue Ice is formed by: Elena Cintora (vocal), Miguel Bravo (guitar and vocals), Guillermo Gutierrez (Keyboards), José Simancas (Bass), Raul Alcubierre (Drums).

01. The Light Of This World
02. For Loving You
03. Dont Stop Dreaming
04. Tears in the Dark
05. Give Me Action
06. Dont You Break My Heart
07. Turn on the Night
08. Always Be in My Mind
09. Never Surrender
10. Secret Time
11. Far Away from You



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ice Blue – Back to the light (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or