SG Records and Ibridoma are glad to inform that Night Club, the new band’s album, will be out on April 13, 2012. The album was produced by Michael Elvis Baskette (Alter Bridge, Ratt, Incubus) at Studio Barbarossa in Orlando (FL, USA) and artwork was realized by Vadim Vom from KhaosArt (Morbid Angel, Emperor, Terrorizer).

1. Eagles From The Sky
2. Cold Light Of Moon
3. Night Club
4. 7 Days Of Death
5. Why Do You Feel Alone
6. Last Supper
7. Businessmen
8. Face To Face

Password: Plotn08


Ibridoma – Night Club 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or