In August 1980, a young Cumbrian band called Bitches Sin made their first trip to a recording studio. Almost exactly 35 years later, Ian Toomey found himself in the live room once more, waiting for the cue to start playing, although this time he was working on the backing tracks for his second solo album ‘Masters Of Light’.

01. Underground
02. Devil’s Chord
03. The Priest
04. Only Words
05. We Are the One
06. Burning Up
07. Another World
08. Too Many Goodbyes


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or