CoverDebut album from Ian Toomey, lead guitarist of NWOBHM legends Bitches Sin. Recorded and produced by the legendary Grammy nominated producer Chris Tsangarides, this powerful, melodic and anthemic album is a must for all fans of classic rock and metal…

01. Almost And Always
02. Bad Blood
03. Superman
04. Very Soon Everyone’s Leaving
05. Never Alone
06. Survivor
07. Hedonistic Daze
08. Ascension
Ian Toomey – Guitars (Bitches Sin, ex-Flashpoint)
Dan McNamee – Bass
Steve Turton – Drums
David A. Mills – Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ian Toomey – Ascension (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or