cover_59231614112008Band Ian Parry
Country: UK
Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Years: 1993

01. Love Don’t Come Easy
02. Only Lies
03. Lonely Without Your Love
04. Turn It Up
05. Marching On
06. Listen To Their Voices
07. Green Onions In The Kitchen
08. Keeps Us Together
09. Watch The Wind Blow
10. Midnight Hour

Ian Parry – lead vocals, backing vocals, programming, percussion, keyboards
Jan Bijlsma – bass, backing vocals
Oscar Holleman – guitar, percussion
Mario Schulz – programming
Gwenn Wientjes – backing vocals
Mike Marques – programming
Ronald Vandenberg – rapper
Valencia – guitar
Arjen Lucassen – guitar
Malcolm Jantje – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ian Parry – Symphony Of Dreams (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or