The March 18 release singer Ian Parry (Elegy / Ayreon / Vengeance) and his new project album “Society of Friends” via the company Escape Music. The plate will contain the following songs:

01. Stone Cold Fever 4:00
02. Shame 2:59
03. Ministry of Rock 3:50
04. Circles 3:24
05. Most Unforgivable Thing 4:26
06. Silhouettes & Dreams 4:06
07. Crazy Fools & Madmen 3:56
08. Skin Deep 4:11
09. Start All Over Again 3:23
10. Society of Friends 3:10
11. Finish What You’ve Started 4:12

IAN PARRY – Vocals (Elegy, Ayreon, Vengeance)
DIMITRIS GOUTZIAMANIS – Guitar (Crystal Tears)
TIMO SOMERS – Guitar (Delain, Vengeance)
GARRY KING – Drums (Jeff Beck, Joe Lynn Turner, Achillea)
BAREND COURBOIS – Bass (Blind Guardian, Michael Lee Firkins, Vengeance)
JEROEN VAN DER WIEL – keyboards (Thirteen, Odyssice)

CHRISTIAN MUENZNER – additional Solo guitar (Alkaloid, Eternity’s End)
THIAGO TRINSI – additional Solo guitar & orchestral strings arrangement
PETER JAN KLEEVENS – keyboards (Consortium Project, Hammerhead, Monroe)
KALIN JECHEV – keyboards (Consortium Project, Ani Lo)
HARRY DEN HARTOG – additional bass guitar
ANI LOZANOVA – female backing vocals (Ani Lozanova Project)




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ian Parry (Elegy / Ayreon / Vengeance) – Society of Friends 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or