Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: UK
Year: 1994

01. Bad Business
02. Why Why
03. Still The One
04. Say I believe
05. Turn Back The Tide
06. This Love Of Mine
07. Counting The Score
08. Dreamin’ It All
09. Lady Of The Night
10. Get The Message Through
11. Crazy People

Ian Parry – lead and backing vocals
Rene Merkelbach – keyboards, backing vocals
Erwin Steylen – guitars, backing vocals
Ernst Van Ee – drums
Marcel van der Zwam – bass
Gwenn Wientjes – backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ian Parry – Artistic Licence 1994

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or