Genre: Classic Rock
Release Date: 16 Sept. 2016
Label: Proper Records

1 That’s When the Trouble Starts
2 Dandy
3 Ghosts
4 Fingers Crossed
5 White House
6 Bow Street Runners
7 Morpheus
8 Stranded in Reality
9 You Can’t Live in the Past
10 Long Time

upload turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ian Hunter – Fingers Crossed 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or