danterWhen it comes to radio shows such as “Football First” on TalkSport, their audience is usually limited by national borders. Not so with hard rock that Ian Danter, one of the station’s hosts, knows and loves enough to come up with this album. Strange for someone who does voiceover work, Danter sings only three of the fifteen original cuts here, leaving the job for SHY’s Lee Small, but plays most of the instruments here, and does it good.

The problem is, Ian’s compositions are too generic to enjoy it all for an hour, with humor as their saving grace.

01. Soulmate
02. She’s From A Different Solar System
03. Cloud 9
04. Stronger Than That
05. Prove You Wrong
06. Brilliant
07. Stay In My Heart
08. Forget About Me
09. I’ll Drag You Down
10. I Cried Tonight
11. I’ll Get Around To It
12. Whiskey In A Wine Glass
13. Overflow
14. Crocodile Tears
15. I Wanna Be A Has-Been

Ian Danter – Vocals, Drums, Bass, Guitars, Keyboards
Lee Small – Vocals (SHY)
Gregg Platt Lake – Guitars
Gary Morris – Guitars
Phil Danter – Guitars
Richard Oxland – Guitars

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ian Danter – Prove You Wrong (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or